Sara Suite

Miniatura de la partitura



Haz click para puntuar

No hay críticas

Acreca de Sara

Suite for piano in two movements. In which the first movement is within the Allegro tempo with an intense interpretation of the left hand. The second movement is an Adagio. With a more continuous and more melodic base. Ideal for students who begin to interpret their first piano suite of medium difficulty and beautiful melodies.

Más música de Bruno Martin Maiello